Sixnations - Shebeen The International Pub Vienna

SHEBEEN
Direkt zum Seiteninhalt
ROUND ONE
Wales v Italy, Saturday Feb 1, 2.15pm, Cardiff
Ireland v Scotland, Saturday Feb 1, 4.45pm, Dublin
France v England, Sunday Feb 2, 3pm (UK & Ireland)
ROUND TWO
Ireland v Wales, Saturday Feb 8, 2.15pm, Dublin
Scotland v England, Saturday Feb 8, 4.45pm, Edinburgh
France v Italy, Sunday Feb 9, 3.00pm (UK & Ireland)
ROUND THREE
Italy v Scotland, Saturday Feb 22, 2.15pm (UK & Ireland)
Wales v France, Saturday Feb 22, 4.45pm, Cardiff
England v Ireland, Sunday Feb 23, 3.00pm, Twickenham
ROUND FOUR
Ireland v Italy, Saturday Mar 7, 2.15pm, Dublin
England v Wales, Saturday Mar 7, 4.45pm, Twickenham
Scotland v France, Sunday Mar 8, 3.00pm, Edinburgh
ROUND FIVE
Wales v Scotland, Saturday Mar 14, 2.15pm, Cardiff
Italy v England, Saturday Mar 14, 4.45pm (UK & Ireland)
France v Ireland, Saturday Mar 14, 8.00pm (UK & Ireland)
The 2020 and 2021 Six Nations will once again see the England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales international rugby union teams take each other on over the course of five thrilling rugby-packed weekends of fixtures. This is an international competition that takes place annually, with each of the six sides playing each other once.

WHEN DOES THE 2020 GUINNESS SIX NATIONS START?
The 2020 fixture schedule for the Guinness Six Nations begins on Saturday, 1st February 2020 with Wales getting the first match underway against Italy at the Principality Stadium in Cardiff followed by Ireland hosting Scotland at the Aviva Stadium in Dublin; then on Sunday 2nd February 2020 France host England.

WHEN DOES THE 2020 GUINNESS SIX NATIONS FINISH?
The 2020 Guinness Six Nations runs until 14th March 2020 when all three fixtures of Round 5 take place on the same day known as ‘Super Saturday’ which starts with Wales v Scotland at the Principality Stadium, followed by Italy v England and culminating in France v Ireland.
1070 Wien   Lerchenfelder Str. 45
Tel. +43 1 5247900   table@shebeen.at
Mon-Thu 16-23h, Fri 16-23h, Sat 15-23h, Sun 15-23h
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt